Disable Reload file

deklin posted 1 week ago in Feature discussion

Is there any way to disable automatic detection of changed file and/or the "Reload file" popup?

ansgar posted 1 week ago

No, that is a feature with an option to disable it. I suppose it makes sense to disable it, on the new "File" tab of the preferences dialog. Could you file an issue in the tracker please?

deklin posted 1 week ago

Thanks for the response. Created issue #607 (cannot post links here).

ansgar posted 1 week ago

Oh I meant "that is a feature without an option". Anyway. Sounds reasonable.

Please login to leave a reply, or register at first.