IP blocked by HeidiSQL site

Ti9eR posted 4 years ago in General
Your IP address has been blacklisted, or your request looks like you're watching out for security holes.

Send me a note if that looks like an error.

please unblock 221.212.156.* , thanks !!!
ansgar posted 4 years ago
Blacklisting is based on Honeypot. I cannot and do not want to whitelist IPs with wildcards. You can check http://www.projecthoneypot.org/search_ip.php for the reason of blacklisting your current IP.
Ti9eR posted 4 years ago
http://www.projecthoneypot.org/ip_221.212.156.43 [Spam Server]

The Project Honey Pot system has detected behavior from the IP address consistent with that of a mail server. Below we've reported some other data associated with this IP. This interrelated data helps map spammers' networks and aids in law enforcement efforts. If you know something about this IP, please leave a comment.

Lookup IP In: Domain Tools | SpamHaus | Spamcop | SenderBase | Google Groups | Google
Geographic Location [China] China (Beijing)
First Received From approximately 5 years, 10 months, 3 weeks ago
Last Received From within 2 years, 6 months, 3 weeks
Number Received 2 email(s) sent from this IP

Example Messages Sent From
From: "Fay Mckinney" <9longcat@telnor.net>
Subject: Chatting online
From: В
Subject: еcли y В{a}c cт{a}л{o} mеньш{

blacklisted for 2 emails ?
faint,I dont understand Russian
ansgar posted 4 years ago
I can go and whitelist this specific IP, if that helps. But I guess it's a dynamic one?
Ti9eR posted 4 years ago
static ip address at workspace
kerry posted 4 years ago
I have a changing ip from optimum. I wanted it changed but optimum says it acts like a static ip because optimum don't change it for a month or two. but I noticed after I used Heidi for two weeks my ip changes 3 or 4 times a week after using Heidi every day.

Please login to leave a reply, or register at first.